Metal Storm logo


1987-2010  Adam Agius - guitars, vocals
1987-2010  Rodney Holder - drums
1990-2010  John Bray - bass
1992-2010  Roy Torkington - guitars
1999-2006  Nick Wall - electronics

Latest reviews

My, oh my - take a look at what this Alchemist has conjured. Indeed, it seems like the Australian band can live up to its name as they are capable of mixing various somewhat ordinary elements into a work of pure gold. These basic elements include a Killing...
Review by jupitreas ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics