Metal Storm logo


2014-  Dan Nightingale - vocals, guitars
2014-  Brady Deeprose - vocals, guitars
2017-  Conor Marshall - bass
2022-  Noah See - drums
View timeline ››
2014-2017  Andy Price - bass
2014-2022  Jan Krause - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Conjurer are one of the hottest new metal acts in the UK right now. I hope that following the release of Páthos, they will be considered one of the hottest new metal acts anywhere right now.
Review by musclassia ››
It took two up-and-coming British sludge/post bands to finally create a good Baroness record this year.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player