Metal Storm logo
Demonical - Detail Next Studio Album

Mass Destroyer is the title of Demonical's seventh studio album, set to be released on May 6th, 2022 on Agonia Records. Now, the Swedish death metal unit unveils the album's specifics, including cover artwork, track listing and touring plans. The successor to World Domination was recorded at Glashuset and Sellnoise Studio Studios with Johan Hjelm and Jonas Arnberg, and mixed/mastered at Tri-Lamb Recordings by Karl Daniel Liden. Mark Riddick added his gruesome touch in designing the fiendish cover artwork.

Mass Destroyer tracklist:

01. We Conquer The Throne
02. Sun Blackened
03. Fallen Mountain
04. Wrathspawn
05. Dödsmarsch
06. Lifeslave
07. Cemented In Ire
08. By Hatred Bound

Band profile: Demonical
Posted: 03.12.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 356 | This month: 17