Metal Storm logo
Languish - Releasing Third Studio Record This Autumn

On October 7th 2022, Arizona-based grinders Languish will put out their third full length instalment dubbed Feeding The Flames Of Annihilation. This eleven-piece music output was produced by Ryan Bram and Languish. Mixing was handled by Ryan Bram at Homewrecker Studios and mastering by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Cover art by Matthew Mutterperl

Band profile: Languish
Posted: 25.07.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 489 | This month: 5