Metal Storm logo
Spirit Adrift - Detail Next Full Length Instalment

Texas-based doom metal formation Spirit Adrift reveal details and lead single in connection with their new album release. Dubbed Ghost At The Gallows, it will be set free on August 18th, 2023 via Century Media Records.

Album tracklist:

01. Give Her To The River
02. Barn Burner
03. Hanged Man’s Revenge
04. These Two Hands
05. Death Won’t Stop Me
06. I Shall Return
07. Siren Of The South
08. Ghost At The Gallows

Band profile: Spirit Adrift
Posted: 27.03.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 1136 | This month: 1