Metal Storm logo
Signs Of The Swarm - Premiere New Track & Video

After dropping standalone single "Amongst The Low & Empty" last month, Pittsburgh deathcore unit Signs Of The Swarm is back to announce their upcoming fifth full length of the same name. Official release date: July 28th, 2023. To coincide with this announcement, the band have dropped a new single from the record - "Tower Of Torsos".

Tracklist as follows:

01. Amongst The Low & Empty
02. Tower Of Torsos
03. Pray For Death
04. Borrowed Time
05. Between Fire & Stone
06. Shackles Like Talons
07. Dreamkiller
08. The Witch Beckons [feat. Matthew K. Heafy]
09. Echelon
10. Faces Without Names
11. Malady

Band profile: Signs Of The Swarm
Posted: 29.05.2023 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
29.05.2023 - 17:25

I really don't like their new vocalist

Hits total: 1126 | This month: 19