Metal Storm logo
Church Of Misery - Will Put Out 'Born Under A Mad Sign' Album

A brand new studio album from Tokyo's murder doom masters Church Of Misery, Born Under A Mad Sign, is ready to be released on June 16th via Rise Above Records. To taste a first piece of it, give a spin to the "Freeway Madness Boogie (Randy Kraft)" track.

Album tracklist:

01. Beltway Sniper (John Allen Muhammed)
02. Most Evil (Fritz Harmann)
03. Freeway Madness Boogie (Randy Kraft)
04. Murder Castle Blues (H. H. Holmes)
05. Spoiler
06. Come And Get Me Sucker (David Koresh)
07. Butcher Baker (Robret Hansen)

Band profile: Church Of Misery
Posted: 06.06.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1273 | This month: 17