Metal Storm logo
Lunar Tombfields - Announce Album Release For October

French atmospheric black metal duo Lunar Tombfields are ready to unleash their next full length instalment, An Arrow To Tthe Sun, on October 6th via Les Acteurs De l'Ombre Productions. Additional details available below.

The album tracklist is as follows:

01. An Elegy To The Fog Dancer
02. Solar Charioteer
03. Représailles
04. As Iron Calls, So Pile The Dreams
05. The Amber Herd
06. Le Chant Des Tombes

Band profile: Lunar Tombfields
Posted: 30.08.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1397 | This month: 8