Metal Storm logo
Axel Rudi Pell - New Full Length On The Way

On June 14th 2024, German heavy metal veterans Axel Rudi Pell will put out their new studio record titled Risen Symbol. Additional details of the band's 22nd (!) full length offering can be seen down under.

Track listing:

01. The Resurrection (Intro)
02. Forever Strong
03. Guardian Angel
04. Immigrant Song
05. Darkest Hour
06. Ankhaia
07. Hell's On Fire
08. Crying In Pain
09. Right On Track
10. Taken By Storm

Band profile: Axel Rudi Pell
Posted: 03.03.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 437 | This month: 12