Metal Storm logo
Blood Feast - Releasing Next Album This Summer

New Jersey death thrashers Blood Feast are set to release their long-awaited fourth studio album Infinite Evolution on July 12th, 2024 via Hells Headbangers Records, which is the follow-up to their 2017 comeback The Future State Of Wicked. The band has also premiered a music video for the album's lead single "Outbreak". Infinite Evolution is available for pre-order here.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Crafting Carnage
02. Ravaging The Loins of Mary
03. Never Will I Die
04. Of Hell
05. Eye Of Glass
06. Outbreak
07. The Preacher
08. Evilution
09. The Chosen

Band profile: Blood Feast
Posted: 30.05.2024 by Metal God

Hits total: 580 | This month: 96