Metal Storm logo
Keitzer - Eighth Full Length Announced & Detailed

On September 27th 2024, German death metal unity Keitzer will release their eighth full length instalment entitled Pandemonium Humanitas. Other details, track listing and cover artwork, are available below.

Tracklist is as follows:

01. Our Funeral Pyre
02. Pandemonium Humanitas
03. Scorned Messiah
04. Scavenger And Woe
05. …Of Eden
06. In Darkness You Feel No Regrets
07. Scorched Earth
08. Call Of The Void
09. To Drown This World

Band profile: Keitzer
Posted: 17.06.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 702 | This month: 11