Ghost Bath - Self Loather

Release date: 29 October 2021
Style: Post-metal, Depressive black metal


1 has it
5 want it

01. Convince Me To Bleed
02. Hide From The Sun
03. Shrines Of Bone
04. Sanguine Mask
05. A Crystal Lattice
06. Sinew And Vein
07. I Hope Death Finds Me Well
08. For It Is A Veil
09. Unbearable
10. Flickering Wicks Of Black

Additional info
Produced by the band with Xander Moser engineering at Tree Speak Recording Studio in Minneapolis, MN.
Mixed by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden Recording Studios in Oakland, CA.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 201 | This month: 94