Metal Storm logo
Wolf Counsel - Initivm

5.2 | 5 votes |
Release date: 30 September 2022
Style: Doom metal

01. Healer
02. Torchbearer
03. Ruins
04. Aeons
05. The Old Ways
06. Initivm
07. Raven Dawn
08. On Stranger Shores
09. Farewell

Additional info
Mixing and mastering by Shauny Cads at Last Light Recordings.
Drum recordings by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios.
Cover artwork and layout by Roberto Toderico at Roberto Toderico Art.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 20 users
Today - 13:27
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Good doom metal, whit small elements of prog and maybe stoner
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 279 | This month: 98