Metal Storm logo
Noctem - Credo Certe Ne Cras

Release date: 28 October 2022
Style: Death metal, Melodic black metal


1 has it
3 want it

01. I Am Alpha
02. Sovereign Providence
03. Sanctum Of Anguish
04. Credo Certe Ne Cras
05. Homilia Of Punishment
06. The Pale Moon Rite
07. The Tolling Of The Nine Bells
08. Chalice Of Turpitude
09. Ceremonial Miasma
10. We Are Omega

Additional info
Released via MNRK Heavy

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
24.07.2022 - 21:56

I am still dreaming of a true sequel to Oblivion which was so amazing. Their choice to opt for blacker metal but less melodic was a bit of a disappoint.

Oh, there's a video out there !

Hits total: 340 | This month: 115