Metal Storm logo
White Skull - Metal Never Rusts

Release date: 21 October 2022
Style: Power metal


6 want it

01. Hammer On Thin Ice
02. Metal Never Rusts
03. Skull In The Closet
04. Black Ship
05. Heavily Mental
06. Scary Quiet
07. Ad Maiora Semper
08. Jingle Hell
09. Pay To Play
10. Weathering The Storm

Additional info
Released via Rock of Angels Records
Mixed & mastered by Chris Boltendahl in Graveyard Studio Cologne/Germany
Cover and booklet paintings by Uwe Jarling
Booklet Layout by Andrea Verdorin
Cover concept by Federica Sister De Boni and Tony Mad Fontò
Photo Credits by Yuri Minghini
Photo Editing by Barbara Aversa

Hits total: 184 | This month: 172