Metal Storm logo
Udånde - Slow Death - A Celebration Of Self-Hatred

Release date: 2 December 2022
Style: Atmospheric black metal


2 want it

01. I’m Not A Pessimist, I’m A Realist
02. Who Got Diagnosed Years Later
03. And Denied All Sense And Reason
04. I Mean, Who Am I To Blackout?
05. We Should Welcome The Suffering
06. Remember Not To Praise The False King
07. And Try To Keep Calm And Embrace
08. The Void

Additional info
Released via Vendetta Records

Hits total: 142 | This month: 80