Metal Storm logo
Metallica - The Metallica Collection [Boxset]

9.2 | 5 votes |
Release date: 14 April 2009
Style: Heavy metal


6 have it
3 want it

Disc I [Kill 'Em All]
Disc II [Ride The Lighting]
Disc III [Master Of Puppets]
Disc IV [...All Justice For All]
Disc V [Metallica]
Disc VI [Load]
Disc VII [ReLoad]
Disc VIII [Garage, Inc.]
Disc IX [S&M]
Disc X [I Disappear]
Disc XI [St. Anger]
Disc XII [Some Kind Of Monster]
Disc XIII [Live from Live Earth]
Disc XIV [Death Magnetic]

Additional info
Total playing time 16:15:42

Hits total: 5219 | This month: 8