Metal Storm logo
Krisiun - AssassiNation

8.4 | 131 votes |
Release date: 27 February 2006
Style: Brutal death metal


196 have it
13 want it
1 trades it

01. Bloodcraft
02. Natural Genocide
03. Vicious Wrath
04. Refusal
05. H.O.G. (House Of God)
06. Fathers Perversion
07. Suicidal Savagery
08. Doomed
09. United In Deception
10. Decimated
11. Summon
12. Sweet Revenge [Motörhead cover]
13. Down [Animate Records bonus]

Guest review by
We've come to a point in which is hard to keep track of all the Death Metal albums released every month, there are so many and, as I've come to realise, many are so uninspired that there's no point. A few bands are always worth a try though, and I list Krisiun as one of them, not because they are particularly original, but because I know I'll get some competent brutal Death Metal. Sometimes that's all I need and Krisiun seem to want to make sure we'll hear them almost every year, which is very rewarding for any fan, no matter how much you think you don't mind the bands you like taking a long time to release new material, deep down you know you wish they'd put out a new one every year.

published 24.08.2006 | Comments (3)

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 6277 | This month: 17