Metal Storm logo
Autopsy - All Tomorrow's Funerals [Compilation]

7.8 | 22 votes |
Release date: 20 February 2012
Style: Death metal


31 have it
6 want it

01. All Tomorrow's Funerals
02. Broken People
03. Mauled To Death
04. Maggot Holes
05. The Tomb Within
06. My Corpse Shall Rise
07. Seven Skulls
08. Human Genocide
09. Mutant Village
10. Horrific Obsession
11. Feast Of The Graveworm
12. Funerality
13. Fiend For Blood
14. Keeper Of decay
15. Squeal Like A Pig
16. Ravenous Freaks
17. A Different Kind Of Mindfuck
18. Dead Hole
19. Retribution For The Dead
20. Destined To Fester
21. In The Grip Of The Winter
22. Sign Of The Corpse

Additional info
All Tomorrow's Funerals will contain all of Autopsy's EPs re-mastered by the band themselves, as well as new cuts, totaling 22 tracks all together. Everything from Retribution For The Dead to the now sold-out, The Tomb Within, will be presented on CD and DLP with all original artworks, liner notes from the band and new cover art from renowned artist, Matt Cavotta.

Staff review by
All Tomorrow's Funerals is essentially all yesterday's funerals, with a few new ones.


Ok, it goes like this. Death metal stalwarts Autopsy wrote and recorded four new songs and while they were at it, they re-mastered a bunch of their older EPs, and tossed them all into this ugly 22 song, 72 minute package.

published 14.03.2012 | Comments (9)


Comments: 2   Visited by: 71 users
20.12.2011 - 21:52
Troy Killjoy
This looks awesome.
"Wise men talk because they have something to say; fools because they have to say something."
20.12.2011 - 21:53
We shall see.
Licensed under the GPLv3.
Relinquish proprietary software for a greater GNU/America.

Hits total: 4675 | This month: 8