Metal Storm logo
Sorcery - Garden Of Bones

7.5 | 10 votes |
Release date: 15 May 2016
Style: Death metal


14 have it
1 wants it

01. Holy Ground
02. The New Armageddon
03. Insanity Arise
04. Dark Waves
05. Hellstorm
06. Cleansed By Fire
07. Mass Murder
08. The Creator
09. Black Wings
10. Garden Of Bones

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Andreas "Jonsson" Westholm.

Artwork by Juanjo Castellano.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
09.03.2023 - 21:39
Rating: 7
This album has caught me by quite some surprise when I went through their catalogue for the first time ever today.
It is solid death metal, with quite some old-schoolish touch, a bit melodic here and there. I also like the cover art.
For me it is the best out of their four albums. And the most remarkable fact is that I prefer it to their debut album, which actually is an old-school death metal album.
It does not happen often for me that I prefer a contemporary death metal album to a 90s death metal album from the same band.

Hits total: 2291 | This month: 6