Metal Storm logo
Pänzer - Fatal Command

7 | 23 votes |
Release date: 6 October 2017
Style: Heavy metal


12 have it
3 want it

01. Satan's Hollow
02. Fatal Command
03. We Can Not Be Silenced
04. I'll Bring You The Night
05. Scorn And Hate
06. Afflicted
07. Skullbreaker
08. Bleeding Allies
09. The Decline (…And The Downfall)
10. Mistaken
11. Promised Land
12. Wheels Of Steel [bonus]

Schmier - vocals, bass
V.O. Pulver - guitars
Pontus Norgren - guitars
Stefan Schwarzmann - drums

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 31 users
09.10.2017 - 11:07
Rating: 6

I was really looking forward to hear this but my excitement just got kicked in the ass more and more with every song. Actually it needed an effort to not hit the stop button and never hear of this album ever again. The only song catching my attention was We Can Not Be Silenced. The rest of the songs were just simply annoying. It's missing that hook which would make me want to listen to it again. I don't know where is the problem; lack of creativity, generic riffs, weak song structures... All in all, this album didn't manage to keep the debut's momentum.
11.10.2017 - 17:29
Rating: 6

You're right, this album is just lacking of energy, inspiration and creativeness. 'Send Them All To Hell' really kicked ass, the second effort is really powerless...

Hits total: 1708 | This month: 2