Metal Storm logo
Time Requiem

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2001-  Richard Andersson - keyboards
2001-  Magnus Nordh - guitars
2005-  Göran Edman - vocals
View timeline ››
2001-2003  Dick Lövgren - bass
2001-2003  Peter Wildoer - drums
2003-2004  Jonas Reingold - bass
View timeline ››
2005  Jens Johansson - keyboard solo

Latest reviews

Time Requiem is one of the new projects of gifted Swedish keyboard player Richard Andersson. The same line-up was formerly known as Majestic, but Richard though they wanted to change their musical style and so they changed the name of the band and sign...
Review by Dream Taster ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts