Metal Storm logo
Space Odyssey


2003-  Richard Andersson - keyboards, hammond, backing vocals
2003-2005  Magnus Nilsson - guitars
› 2005-  -//- guitars, bass
2005-  David Fremberg - vocals
2006-  Jörg Andrews - drums
View timeline ››
2003-2004  Zoltán Csörsz - drums
2003-2005  Nils Patrik Johansson - vocals
2003-2005  Marcel Jacob - bass
2004-2006  Andreas Brobjer - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Wait, I know what you are about to say. "Another opera, again? Aren't they tired of it?", "Yes, space! Damn original after Arjen Lucassen and Luca Turilli!" or even "Richard Andersson's twenty-fourth project, isn't...
Review by Dream Taster ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics