Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

O Zorn!


2010-  Bill Kielty - guitars, vocals
2021-  Derek Eglit - drums
2022-  Justin Suitor - guitar
2022-  Justin Morales - bass
View timeline ››
NA-2021  Billy Meyer - guitars
NA  Jason Hampton - guitars
2018-2019  JJ Anselmi - drums
2019-2021  Danny Walker - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

“O Zorn!”—a cry of lamentation in the face of catastrophe, uttered by the rabbits of Richard Adams’ classic adventure novel Watership Down. From this, the US sludge band O Zorn! derive their name, and, fitting to the exclamation's meaning, their music mirrors these emotions of desperation.
Review by F3ynman2000 ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]