Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2019-  Serafim - all instruments, vocals
2021  Thiago Satyr - vocals
2021  Bruno Augusto Ribeiro - vocals
2022  Pedrito Hildebrando - vocals

Latest reviews

Corpos Transparentes makes it hard to believe that there was a time where it wasn't obvious that one-man bands Bríi and Kaatayra were actually the same one-man.
Review by RaduP ››
One of 2020's most intriguing debut releases quickly has a sequel.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts