Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

The Hirsch Effekt


2009-  Nils Wittrock - vocals, guitars
2009-  Ilja John Lappin - bass, vocals
2013-  Moritz Schmidt - drums
View timeline ››
2009-2013  Philipp Wende - drums
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player