Metal Storm logo


2018-  Herman Bandala - bass
2018-  Damon Lockaby - drums
2018-  Gary Godreau - guitars
2018-  Brandon Bristol - vocals
2018-  Chris Corona - guitars

Latest reviews

Molten metal may scorch, but is not nearly as hot as the riffs on Molten's latest death/thrash installment.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››
This is a bloody death/thrash riot, packed with heavy metal hooks.
Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.