Metal Storm logo


2018-  Ole Christian Helstad - bass, vocals
2018-  Markus Støle - drums
2018-  Ole Rokseth - guitars

Latest reviews

It’s been 4 years since Sâver dropped their debut album, but they’ve not been idling in the interim, merely honing their craft across a couple of collaborative releases before unleashing sophomore album From Ember And Rust.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player