Metal Storm logo
Ghost Brigade

440 fans
Country: Finland
Labels: Nihil Industry
Season Of Mist

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2005
Hiatus: 2015-2020
Disbanded in: 2020

2005-2020 Post-metal
2005-2020 Alternative metal
Bandcamp music player


2005-2020  Manne Ikonen - vocals
2005-2020  Tommi Kiviniemi - guitars
2005-2020  Wille Naukkarinen - guitars
2005-2020  Veli-Matti Suihkonen - drums
2013-2020  Joni Saalamo - bass
2013-2020  Joni Vanhanen - keyboards
View timeline ››
2005-2013  Janne Julin - bass
View timeline ››
2006  Aleksi Munter - keyboards
› 2009  -//-

Latest reviews

For three records the Finnish band Ghost Brigade have provided a unique example of melodic death metal progression. Basing their studio efforts well beyond generic limits and engaging the structures and tones of post-metal, they continue to issue their original and outlying style in IV: One With The Storm, but to a similar result as any of their prior releases.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics