Metal Storm logo


2020-  M. Archistrategos Barber - guitars
2020-  C. Hyperiax Bowes - synthesizers
2020-  M. Xaviculus Bell - guitars
2020-  E. Wizardthrone Brown - drums
View timeline ››
2020-2021  V. Morbistopheles Jones - vocals, bass
View timeline ››
2021  Florian Magnus Maier - additional vocals

Latest reviews

Pop quiz! Final studio day. Turns out "technical blackened death symphonic power metal" is too long for ID3 tags, after all. Do you... (Χ) scream "less is more!" and get fired? (Ξ) growl "who cares about genres?" and get lynched? (Σ) scream "wizard!", growl "metal!", then speed dial Napalm Records?
Review by Netzach ››

Bandcamp player