Metal Storm logo


2020-  Land Phil - guitars, bass
2020-  Dave Witte - drums
2020-  Vreth - vocals
2020-  Quotidius - vocals

Latest reviews

So here's Ov Mournful Twilight, the debut album by newly formed melodic black metal band Morbikon, a band which features Municipal Waste's bassist Phil Hall and drummer Dave Witte, as well as Finntroll's vocalist Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns. This band consists of quite a star-studded line-up, if I say so myself, but what does this exciting new prospect have in store for us on this debut, I wonder?
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts