Metal Storm logo
Mournful Congregation


1993-  Damon Good - guitars, vocals
1993-1996  Ben Petch - drums, guitars
› 2016-  -//- guitars
1999-  Justin Hartwig - guitars
2011-  Ben Newsome - bass
2015-  Tim Call - drums
View timeline ››
1993-2011  Mark Bodossian - bass
1993-2011  Darren McLennan - guitars
1997-2015  Adrian Bickle - drums
2003-2004  Denny Blake - drums
View timeline ››
2014  Tim Call - drums
2009  Ben Petch - guitars
2011-  Stuart Prickett - guitars
2012-2013  Tim Call - drums

Latest reviews

Sometimes, coins have pretty identical sides.
Review by RaduP ››
"I wanna laaaaay you down on a bed of roses ...". I will eventually get banned for using this on a metal-related website. But seriously, that was the first thing that came to my mind when starting this review. It's not that Mournful Congregation is cheesy or anything like that, but their new opus The Incubus Of Karma feels as if someone places you on a warm and soft bed and you slowly sink deeper into the pillows and give in to your dreams.
Review by Windrider ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics