Metal Storm logo
Gladius Sky

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2012-  Tanner Revak - guitars, programming
View timeline ››
2015-2020  Taylor Pottle - vocals
2015-2020  Marlow Deiter - fretless bass
2019-2020  Jamie Zoethou - drums
View timeline ››
2015  Hannes Grossmann - drums
2015  Nikko Whitworth - fretless bass

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.