Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2021-  Richard Max - guitars
2021-  Jonas Thrana Jensen - bass
2021-  Henrik Dullum - drums
2021-  Mattias Truell Thedens - fiddle
2021-  Oskar Goedvriend Lindberget - saxophone
2023  Kenneth Lien - jew's harp
2023  Christian Løken - percussion
2023  Synnøve Brøndbo Plassen - vocals

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.