Metal Storm logo
Angelus Apatrida


2000-  Guillermo Izquierdo - vocals, guitars
2000-  David G. Álvarez - guitars, backing vocals
2000-  José J. Izquierdo - bass
2000-  Víctor Valera - drums
2003  Elisa Candelas Martín - vocals
2015  Christopher "Chris" Amott - guitars
2023  Todd La Torre - vocals
2023  Jamey Jasta - vocals
2023  Pablo García - guitars
2023  Sho-Hai - vocals

Latest reviews

What does come after math?
Review by omne metallum ››
It's easy to forget that Spain's still a country. Yeah, we all know about the conquistadors and Franco and their current crippling debt problems, but let's be honest; of the large western European countries, Spain's the one that makes...
Review by wormdrink414 ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics