Metal Storm logo
Savage Messiah


2007-  Dave Silver - vocals, guitar
2008-  Sasha Cron - bass
2008-  Sy Taplin - guitars
2008-  Ernesto "Ernie" Nogara - drums
View timeline ››
2007  James Tyler - guitars
2007  Chris O'Toole - bass
2007-2008  Peter Hunt - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Savage Messiah offer on The Fateful Dark a journey down a very familiar road. This latest album bears all the trappings of your average melodic semi-thrash album, and often struggles to find some mark of personality, though it never succumbs entirely to mediocrity.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics