Metal Storm logo
Void Of Silence

74 fans
Country: Italy
Labels: Avantgarde Music

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1999
Broke up: 2005-2006

1999- Doom metal
Bandcamp music player


1999-  Riccardo Conforti - drums, keyboards
1999-  Ivan Zara - guitars, bass
2017  Luca Soi - vocals
› 2018-  -//-
View timeline ››
2000-2002  Fabrizio Giannese - vocals
2002-2009  Alan Nemtheanga - vocals
2009-2010  Brooke Johnson - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

"There can be no return from this, I envy the dead."

The italian doom metal act Void Of Silence hail once again with a new effort, The Grave Of Civilization. A few years have passed since the monumental Human Antithesis saw the light of day...   Review by KwonVerge ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics