Metal Storm logo
Mutant (UK)

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Tom Luchtenstein - guitar, vocals
2004-  Sam Klempner - guitar, backing vocals
2009-  Jon Kushner - bass, backing vocals
2009-  Josh Ludlow - drums
View timeline ››
2004-2009  Josh Luchtenstein - drums
2005-2009  Jono Greene - bass, backing vocals
2009  Raging - bass
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics