Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Celelalte Cuvinte


1981-  Calin Pop - vocals, guitar
1981-  Marcel Breazu - bass, vocals
1981-  Tiberiu Pop - keyboards, vocals
1981-  Leontin Iovan - drums
View timeline ››
1981-1995  Radu Manafu - guitars
View timeline ››

Forum topics