Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Gábor Horváth - drums
NA-  Dávid Szabó - guitars
NA-  Miklós Csóra - guitars
NA-  Tamás Mikus - vocals
View timeline ››
NA-2012  Roland Liviczki - bass
View timeline ››
2009  Tadeusz Rieckmann - vocals
2017  Martina Veronika Horváth - backing vocals

Forum topics