Metal Storm logo
Russell Allen

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Mike Orlando - guitar
2004-  Russell Allen - vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
2004-2005  Michael James Romeo - guitars, bass
2004-2005  Michael Pinnella - piano
2005-  Jens Johansson - keyboards
2005  Jens Johansson - keyboards


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts