Metal Storm logo
Beaten To Death


2010-  Mika Martinussen - bass
2010-  Christian Svendsen - drums
2010-  Martin Rygge - guitars
2010-  Tommy Hjelm - guitars
2010-  Anders Bakke - vocals

Latest reviews

Remember a little while ago I reviewed another grindcore album, and was talking about how it should be fun and not taken so seriously? Well I think I may have to retract that statement.   Review by Boxcar Willy ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics