Metal Storm logo
Undying Inc.

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Biswarup "Biz" Gupta - guitar
2004-  Reuben Bhattacharya - bass
2004-  Nishant Hagjer - drums
2004-2012  Shashank Bhatnagar - vocals
› 2013-  -//-

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics