Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



1997-  Jono Blade - guitars, vocals
2009-  Marcus Hadjithoma - guitars
2011-  James (III) - drums
2011-  Hugo Wilkinson - bass

Latest reviews

Here's the thing about being eclectic; it's only good if you can execute each and every piece with an even level of quality. This...well, I applaud the attempt, but this is like trying to listen to a meth-head explain advanced calculus.
Review by Doc G. ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics