Metal Storm logo
Sarcasm - Detail Next Full Length Instalment

Here are the details to the new Sarcasm album, dubbed Stellar Stream Obscured. The CD/LP is out on January 28, 2022 via Hammerheart Records. The album was recorded this past spring at HSH Studios in Uppsala (Sweden) and was produced entirely by the band. Mastered by Christian Wallgren. Stellar Stream Obscured is a 2-story concept album, both stories that connect together at the end are divided into two chapters.

Album tracklist:

Chapter I: Terra Ingloria
01. Through The Crystal Portal (3:12)
02. We Only Saw The Shadows Of Life (4:25)
03. Ancient Visitors (8:18)
04. The Spinning Tomb (3:39)

Chapter II: Terra Vis
05. Obsidian Eyes (4:55)
06. The Powers Of Suffering That Be (5:39)
07. Apocalyptic Serenity (5:40)
08. Let Us Descend (5:08)

Band profile: Sarcasm
Posted: 18.10.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 283 | This month: 1