Metal Storm logo
Officium Triste - Hortus Venenum

Release date: 6 September 2024
Style: Death doom metal


14 want it

01. Behind Closed Doors
02. My Poison Garden
03. Anna's Woe
04. Walk In Shadows
05. Forcefield
06. Angels With Broken Wings

Additional info
Released via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Artwork by Paolo Girardi.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 44 users
11.06.2024 - 23:47
The Ancient One
That's something to look forward to.
get the fuck off my lawn.

Beer Bug Virus Spotify Playlist crafted by Nikarg and I. Feel free to tune in and add some pertinent metal tunes!

Hits total: 354 | This month: 108