Metal Storm logo
Thalarion - New Album Coming Out Next Week

Next week (December 10th), reactivated Slovak gothic doom/death formation Thalarion will unleash their next studio album - Dying On The Scorched Plains. This will be the group's first music output since 2004 full length Hellium. The album release will be accompanied by the release of the first official video ("Dead But Still In My Heart") in Thalarion's career.


01. Prelude To Dolorous Scenes
02. Burning Pile
03. Space In Between
04. Dead But Still In My Heart
05. Fairy Garden
06. Wandering Minstrel
07. Sub Rosa
08. Back To The Light
09. Dying On The Scorged Plains
10. Into The Nowhere

Band profile: Thalarion
Posted: 02.12.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 335 | This month: 19