Metal Storm logo
Anthem - Drop New Single

Four years after the release of their last record Nucleus, leading Japanese heavy metal band Anthem have used the pandemic downtime wisely and are now ready to unleash their brand new studio album dubbed Crimson & Jet Black. It will see a global release on April 21st, 2023 via Reaper Entertainment. The newest single from the upcoming outing, "Snake Eyes", is now available for streaming with an official video.

The track list reads as follows:

01. Snake Eyes
02. Wheels Of Fire
03. Howling Days
04. Roaring Vortex
05. Blood Brothers
06. Master Of Disaster
07. Void Ark
08. Faster
09. Burn Down The Wall
10. Mystic Echoes
11. Danger Flight

Band profile: Anthem
Posted: 05.03.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 454 | This month: 3