Metal Storm logo
Pyramaze - Share New Single

June 23, 2023 sees Pyramaze release their seventh studio album, entitled Bloodlines. Following previously-released singles, "Broken Arrow" and "Fortress", the Danes now premiere a music video for another preview track "Alliance", featuring Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum, The Dark Side Of The Moon) on guest vocals.

Band profile: Pyramaze
Posted: 20.05.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1792 | This month: 13