Metal Storm logo
This Ending - Detail Next Full Length Effort

Three years after the release of their Needles Of Rust album, melodic death metal band This Ending are now ready to put out the follow-up. Dubbed Crowned In Blood, it will hit the streets April 26, 2024 via Apostasy Records. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Sverker Widgren. Cover artwork was done by Björn Gooßes.

Album tracklist:

01. Crowned In Blood
02. Birth Of Evil
03. Devils
04. Will Of Iron
05. Blood King
06. A Venomous Prison
07. Hope In Inferno
08. Lord, Master, King And Emperor - All In One
09. Awakening
10. Light The Flame (bonus track)

Band profile: This Ending
Posted: 12.02.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 802 | This month: 802